Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Padmavati Calloway

Padmavati Calloway

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Padmavati Calloway
"Everyone at this office has been very responsive and helpful. I spoke to Christine today, and she very quickly sent out the documents that I requested. Christine was very friendly as well, as I have also experienced Josh and John to be. I am very pleased with the service I receive."
Profile photo of Sarah W.

Sarah W.

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah W.
"Working with Christine has been fantastic! The entire office is so prompt and helpful, and gave great guidance on the right policies for my specific needs. Would absolutely recommend their services to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sharon Diskin

Sharon Diskin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Diskin
"Christine Dougherty was amazing to work with. She handled all our needs in a swift and professional manner, and saved me money in the switch. I highly recommend Christine at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Anthony Hatfield

Anthony Hatfield

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hatfield
"1 amazing insurance company and with amazing customer service, they go over and above the call of duty, and they beat out all the other insurance companies rates, I’ve been with State Farm for a few years now and I’m here to stay , if you don’t believe me give them a call and see for yourself….. Thanks State Farm for putting me first….. Anthony"
Profile photo of Shelby Donnelly

Shelby Donnelly

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Donnelly
"Christine has done a phenomenal job switching my family over to State Farm. She was courteous and helpful in ensuring I received all discounts that I was eligible for. 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Joanne Aumen

Joanne Aumen

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Aumen
"John Simpson is the best agent I have ever had. He has always been available when I have needed assistance. Never had to wait for a return call or email as he has always been prompt in communication and he truly cares in helping in any way he can. I wish I could give him more than just a 5 star rating!!!! State Farm has lots of agents, however this one is hands down, their best!!!"
Profile photo of Esther Estime

Esther Estime

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Estime
"Thank you, Josh for Always helping me. Any issues I have or had I know it with be resolved. With quick resolution to any issues And Mr. John Simpson Office is a place to take all your insurance business. You are in great hands 😊"
Profile photo of Heriberto Ilarraza

Heriberto Ilarraza

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heriberto Ilarraza
"Awesome, very helpful agency. Christine has gone out her way to help me with my Penn Dot issues. I got the best deal, on my insurance where everyone else was double the price."
Profile photo of Tracy Spriggs

Tracy Spriggs

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Spriggs
"John and his team are wonderful! They are always professional, responsive and kind. I recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Liz

Liz

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz
"I am with State Farm and with this office for many years. They are very helpful and professional and I always had a positive experience. This morning I called the office and spoke with Christine. She was very helpful and gave me additional discount on my car insurance. Thank you. Your loyal customer!"
Profile photo of Rob Waddell

Rob Waddell

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Waddell
"John was able to help me with my reimbursement for towing even though I wasn't in an accident! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Natalie Lugo

Natalie Lugo

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Lugo
"Extremely helpful staff. They actually call back when they say they will. Fixed my problem promptly. Would recommend them to all of my family members."
Profile photo of Christine Dougherty

Christine Dougherty

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Dougherty
"We recently switched our policies over to John’s office and he spent quality time answering my many questions and explained our coverages to me thoroughly in a way I could actually understand lol! After making some adjustments to our policies I’m confident we now have the proper coverage for all our family’s needs and at a price we’re very comfortable with. If you’re unsure about your insurance, give John and his team a call! You’ll be glad you did!!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Conaway

Kathy Conaway

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Conaway
"John and his team have always made me feel like family while making sure I have the best coverage and rates. Changes to my policy is always a breeze. Knowledgeable and courteous service is a guarantee."
Profile photo of Thomas Olintz

Thomas Olintz

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Olintz
"John has really been amazing especially during a very bad experience with another agent. He answers all of my many questions and I am so grateful for everything he has done for me and my family."
Profile photo of Pete Grassi

Pete Grassi

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Grassi
"Consistently responsive with quality service and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Daniel Sheridan

Daniel Sheridan

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sheridan
"John Simpson and the State Farm team offered me the best rates, reducing my annual rates drastically. He is a true professional and extremely helpful. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Mark & Aline Simkiss

Mark & Aline Simkiss

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark & Aline Simkiss
"Best people to work with... Really take care of us like we're old friends for years now and never even met them! If you are looking for insurance, definitely give them a call. So glad we found them. 😃 5 and a half stars!"
Profile photo of Michele Conley

Michele Conley

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Conley
"John Simpson was wonderful to work with. He answered all my questions and concerns while also saving me and my family money."
Profile photo of Travis Norris

Travis Norris

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Norris
"John Simpson is a very professional and thorough State Farm insurance agent. John is never too busy to contact you back and discuss any concern you may have regarding insurance and will make the perfect recommendations to meet your needs. Being a veteran, I have access to USAA. I tried USAA a few years back to save some money, but overall, John and State Farm offer very competitive rates with personalized insurance services (you have one person to call!), so I moved back and I am staying! Thank you John for all of your help over the years!"
Profile photo of Christine Repetto

Christine Repetto

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Repetto
"As a single mom raising two girls, I need the best rates possible while still feeling secure. John took the time to find the best rates for me, he was so helpful and I highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of denise cramsie

denise cramsie

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by denise cramsie
"John was extremely helpful when switching home owner insurance companies! He is always looking for ways his customers can save and will reach out to you! John was extremely responsive and took time to explain the terms of my policy to insure I understood. I’m very happy with my overall experience!"
Profile photo of Nicole Pozzuolo

Nicole Pozzuolo

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pozzuolo
"Recently I moved out to an apartment complex, I was unsure about the insurance offered by the building. After looking around I found John after some recommendations. John went through all of options and signed me up within minutes. It was a very fast, efficient, and honest process! Thanks again, John! :))"
Profile photo of Lindsay Giardina

Lindsay Giardina

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Giardina
"I switched to State Farm about 7-8 months ago and I’ve been so pleased. John was so wonderful to work with. He was very helpful, fast and was able to help me understand the things I didn’t. I’m highly grateful! When I had a tree fall on my car while driving, the responsiveness was outstanding. There was a tow truck within 20 minutes and a rental car sorted for me. Thank you! I will recommend to everyone I know."
Profile photo of vickie snyder

vickie snyder

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by vickie snyder
"Very helpful and nice"