Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Simpson

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Simpson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomas Olintz

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"John has really been amazing especially during a very bad experience with another agent. He answers all of my many questions and I am so grateful for everything he has done for me and my family."

Pete Grassi

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistently responsive with quality service and a pleasure to work with!"

Daniel Sheridan

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Simpson and the State Farm team offered me the best rates, reducing my annual rates drastically. He is a true professional and extremely helpful. I highly recommend!!"

Mark & Aline Simkiss

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best people to work with... Really take care of us like we're old friends for years now and never even met them! If you are looking for insurance, definitely give them a call. So glad we found them. 😃 5 and a half stars!"

Michele Conley

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Simpson was wonderful to work with. He answered all my questions and concerns while also saving me and my family money."

Travis Norris

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Simpson is a very professional and thorough State Farm insurance agent. John is never too busy to contact you back and discuss any concern you may have regarding insurance and will make the perfect recommendations to meet your needs. Being a veteran, I have access to USAA. I tried USAA a few years back to save some money, but overall, John and State Farm offer very competitive rates with personalized insurance services (you have one person to call!), so I moved back and I am staying! Thank you John for all of your help over the years!"

Christine Repetto

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a single mom raising two girls, I need the best rates possible while still feeling secure. John took the time to find the best rates for me, he was so helpful and I highly recommend him and his team."

denise cramsie

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was extremely helpful when switching home owner insurance companies! He is always looking for ways his customers can save and will reach out to you! John was extremely responsive and took time to explain the terms of my policy to insure I understood. I’m very happy with my overall experience!"

Nicole Pozzuolo

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently I moved out to an apartment complex, I was unsure about the insurance offered by the building. After looking around I found John after some recommendations. John went through all of options and signed me up within minutes. It was a very fast, efficient, and honest process! Thanks again, John! :))"

Lindsay Giardina

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm about 7-8 months ago and I’ve been so pleased. John was so wonderful to work with. He was very helpful, fast and was able to help me understand the things I didn’t. I’m highly grateful! When I had a tree fall on my car while driving, the responsiveness was outstanding. There was a tow truck within 20 minutes and a rental car sorted for me. Thank you! I will recommend to everyone I know."

vickie snyder

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice"

Margaret Forrest

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"John and his staff provide excellent services the rates are so affordable I would Highly recommend I am extremely happy"

Shaila Ritz

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"John has been my agent for years. He's always available for any questions I have, fully answers my questions and never steers me wrong. His staff is courteous and helpful as well. Call John today for your insurance needs! I highly recommend him!"

Elyse Ezzi

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a policy holder with John since 2016 and it’s been the best insurance experience I’ve had. James, his sales rep, was able to bundle me auto, life and renters insurance and still save me a ton of money!"

christopher mckiniry

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"The rates and service that I receive from John are incredible. He always answers my calls and emails quickly and takes the time to explain the policies and available options thoroughly. It is nice to speak with an insurance agent that is not pushy. I recommend John to any friends and family looking for the many services John provides."

J.D. Rhinehart

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"John Simpson has always been extremely helpful when helping to guide my family with our insurance needs. He is very informative and was quick to get us answers when having to deal with a homeowners claim. We also use John for our company Liability Insurance and Life insurance policies. Extremely professional and easy to work with."

James McKiniry

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always receive excellent, personable service from John Simpson State Farm for my business and personal insurance needs. Would definitely recommend."

Jenn Sydnor

May 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"John Simpson’s agency is the best agency in the area! The team is always willing to support their customers no matter what time of the day it is. The always provide us the best guidance on our insurance options. Thanks for always putting your customers first!"